May 2014

The San Vicente Valley Club will be installing its officers and announcing scholarship recipients at its meeting on Wednesday, May 28 at the San Vicente Golf Resort. The new officers are:

President: Russ Ann Zazas

First Vice President: Sharon Greene

Second Vice President: Maxine McNamara

Treasurer: Marta Zarrella

Recording Secretary: Penelope Fox

Corresponding Secretary: Monica Fait

Immediate Past President: Joan Renaud

SVVC May Flyer 2014